Fresh Ideas - The official blog of Save Mart Supermarkets

Cleanup Solutions

Tuesday, March 25, 2014, By: Save Mart
Image of Cleanup Solutions
It's time for spring cleaning, and we've collected a handful of cleanup solutions to keep the cost down!

Rotisserie Chicken Recipe Roundup

Wednesday, February 05, 2014, By: Save Mart
Image of Rotisserie Chicken Recipe Roundup
Treat your family to a home-cooked, store-bought chicken meal. It might sound like a contradiction, but it won’t taste like one!

Holiday Hacks!

Monday, December 23, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Holiday Hacks!
How about some holiday hacks to get you through the holidays free of stress!

The Trees are Here!!

Friday, November 29, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of The Trees are Here!!
The sooner you put up your tree, the longer the holidays can last! Get your Christmas tree today!

Apple Season at Save Mart

Tuesday, October 22, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Apple Season at Save Mart
We’ve picked the best apple info to provide you a bushel of knowledge!

Farm-To-Fork: Sacramento

Thursday, September 26, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Farm-To-Fork: Sacramento
Celebrating local food production, consumption, sustainability and exports; learn more about Farm-To-Fork week in Sacramento.

Peak Season Picks

Wednesday, September 18, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Peak Season Picks
A little creativity to celebrate our love for all things fresh!

Ten tips for using vinegar around the house

Thursday, August 29, 2013, By: Save Mart

Peak Season Picks

Monday, August 26, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Peak Season Picks
All of our Peak Season Picks are in one place! Learn more about selecting, storing and serving your favorite fruits and vegetables.

Pick 5 Meat Sale

Wednesday, August 14, 2013, By: Save Mart
Image of Pick 5 Meat Sale
Our Pick 5 deal is back! Stock up on your family's favorite meats and save!